HOW TO CONTACT THE MINARETS STAFF:

Call us at Minarets High School at 868-8689.

e-mail us at the following:
Jose Aispurio, Spanish - jaispuro@mychawanakee.org
Denise Alvarez, Math - dalvarez@mychawanakee.org
Daniel Ching, Social Studies - dching@mychawanakee.org
Dave Cicoletti, English and Media - dcicoletti@mychawanakee.org
Patti Collins, Secretary - pcollins@mychawanakee.org
Jon Corippo, Media, Technology & English - jcorippo@mychawanakee.org
GeGe Drozen, Special Ed./RSP - gdrozen@mychawanakee.org
Ryan Hansen, Math - rhansen@mychawanakee.org
Austin Large , Ag Sciences, FFA -alarge@mychawnanakee.org
Scott Lewis, W. History, Geography and IT - slewis@mychawanakee.org
Kristi Mattes - Ag Sciences, FFA - kmattes@mychawanakee.org
Michael Niehoff, Principal - mniehoff@mychawanakee.org
Bill Samuelson, Music - bsamuelson@mychawanakee.org
Joey Silva, Ag Sciences / FFA - jsilva@mychawanakee.org
Jamie Smith, English and Media - jsmith@mychawanakee.org
Jay Smoljan, PE & Health - jsmoljan@mychawanakee.org
Donald Watkins, Special Education - dwatkins@mychawanakee.org